In Case You Thought I Was Blowing Smoke…

Well Folks, if you don’t believe the writing at least remember that a picture speaks a thousands words…And excuse the cheezy, cliché photo but it has not been airbrushed or enhanced. My roommate just snapped it this evening.

In 20 months…following the regiment I share with my clients,
I lost 26 lbs…
I lost 41 inches…
I went down 5 sizes…
My body fat went from 26% to 19%…

And I GAINED more happiness and self-worth than I could ever quantify.
If you have ever tried to get control of your weight but feel you have failed, I urge you to reach out. Connect with me. I will teach you how to construct a plan that works for YOU.
Remember, As long as you are not working against your goal, it’s progress.

3 thoughts on “In Case You Thought I Was Blowing Smoke…

Let Miss Fit know what you think!

